Diocesan Staff

Sean Rowe
Bishop of Western New York and Northwestern Pennsylvania
seanrowe@episcopalwny.org / seanrowe@dionwpa.org
716.881.0660 ext. 113
814.456.4203 ext. 10

Cathy Dempesy-Sims
Canon to the Ordinary
cdsims@episcopalwny.org / cdsims@dionwpa.org
716.881.0660 ext. 114

Vanessa Butler
Canon for Administration
vbutler@episcopalwny.org / vbutler@dionwpa.org
716.881.0660 ext. 113
814.456.4203 ext. 10

Cindy Dougan
Canon for Finance
cdougan@episcopalwny.org / cdougan@dionwpa.org
814.456.4203 ext. 11

Martha Ishman
Canon for Transitions
mishman@episcopalwny.org / mishman@dionwpa.org
814.456.4203 ext. 14

Ruth Woodliff-Stanley
Canon for Strategic Change
rwoodliffstanley@episcopalwny.org / rwoodliffstanley@dionwpa.org
303.961.6720

Michael Brown
Missioner for Administration
mbrown@episcopalwny.org
716.881.0660 ext. 112

Maria Manocchio
Missioner for Finance
maria@episcopalwny.org
716.881.0660 ext. 118

Wendy Schumacher
Missioner for Youth and Children
wschumacher@episcopalwny.org
716.881.0660

Megin Sewak
Missioner for Communications and Development
msewak@dionwpa.org
814.456.4203

Danielle Dolin-Bane
Director for Integration
Drdbane@gmail.com
304.282.0406

Howard Gondree
Financial Consultant
howardgondree@episcopalwny.org
716.881.0660 x17

Al Johnson
Congregational Development Consultant
ajohnson@dionwpa.org

Joann Piatko
Assistant for Ordinations
jpiatko@dionwpa.org
814.456.4203

Media Inquiries:
Rebecca Wilson
Canticle Communications
rebecca@canticlecommunications.com
330.524.2067