Episcopal Diocese of Western New York

Diocesan Staff

William Franklin
Bishop of Western New York
716-881-0660 x11
rwfranklin@episcopalwny.org

Cathy Dempesy-Sims
Canon for Connections
716-881-0660 x14
cdsims@episcopalwny.org

Michael Brown
Administrative Secretary
716-881-0660 x12
mbrown@episcopalwny.org

Maria Manocchio
Financial Assistant
Episcopal Partnership for Mission & Outreach Coordinator
716-881-0660 x18
maria@episcopalwny.org

Wendy Schumacher
First 30 Event Manager
wschumacher@episcopalwny.org

Howard Gondree
Financial Consultant to the Diocese
(For immediate needs please contact Maria Manocchio.)
716-881-0660 x17
howardgondree@episcopalwny.org

Elisabeth Brauza-Hughes
Website & Social Media Manager
embrauza@episcopalwny.org