Diocesan Staff

William Franklin

Bishop of Western New York
716-881-0660 x11
rwfranklin@episcopalwny.org

Cathy Dempesy-Sims
Canon for Connections
716-881-0660 x14
cdsims@episcopalwny.org

Keri Mills
Executive Assistant to the Bishop
716-881-0660 x11
kmills@episcopalwny.org

Vicki Zust
Bishop’s Assistant for Ministry Development
Bishop’s Assistant for Public Relations
716-632-8221 (office)
716-548-0339 (cell)
vzust@episcopalwny.org

Maria Manocchio
Financial Assistant
Episcopal Partnership for Mission & Outreach Coordinator
716-881-0660 x18
mariamanocchio@episcopalwny.org

Wendy Schumacher
First 30 Event Manager
wschumacher@episcopalwny.org

Jerre Feagin
Congregational Support
(Financial Team Coordinator)
716-881-0660 x19
jerrefeagin@episcopalwny.org

Howard Gondree
Financial Consultant to the Diocese
(For immediate needs please contact Maria Manocchio.)
716-881-0660 x17
howardgondree@episcopalwny.org

Elisabeth Brauza-Hughes
Website & Social Media Manager
embrauza@episcopalwny.org